If you need assistance, please call 321-613-5922

Meet The Team

71824821_2092067244227510_7260934774175301632_o.jpg
Jackie.jpg
Jackie Griffin
Broker/Owner
Email: Jackie@LivingFLR.com
Cell:(321)613-5910

Jonathan.jpg
Johnathan Williams
Broker Associate
Email: Johnathan@LivingFLR.com
Cell (321)613-5901

Katy.jpg
Katy Foster
Marketing Coordinator
Email: Katy@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5922

Amy Moreau.jpg
Amy Moreau
Realtor
Email:Amy@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)537-2996

Chris-7771  headshot2019.jpg
Chris Ritman
Realtor
Email: Chris@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)266-9096

Kelly B 2019 (1).jpg
Kelly Bruno
Realtor
Email: KellyBruno@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321) 749-5355

Ryan Head Shot.jpg
Ryan Moreau
Realtor

Email: Ryan@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)480-7108
Copy of Christine-7964.jpg
Christina Griffin
Operations Manager/Broker Associate
Email: Christina@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5927

Lori.jpg
Lori Bradley
Listing Coordinator
Email: Lori@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5906

Debra Campbell-5439.jpg
Debra Campbell
Property Management
Email: Debra@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5911



Brittany-Aug 2019 Cropped.jpg
Brittany Adamson
Realtor
Email: Brittany@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)537-4676

Justin.jpg
Justin Hamilton
Realtor
Email: Justin@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)863-3113

Kelly H Final.jpg
Kelly Hamilton
Realtor
Email: Kelly@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)863-4915
Niccole.jpg
Niccole Febres-Cordero
Sales Team Manager/Broker Associate
Email: Niccole@LivingFLR.com
Office:(321)613-5906

Kristen-7756.jpg
Kristen Robinson
Transaction Coordinator
Email: Kristen@LivingFLR.com
Office:(321)704-3655

Julia-7923.jpg
Julia Deptula
Staging/Realtor
Email: Julia@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)432-3218

Carol.jpg
Carol McNamee
Realtor
Email: Carol@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)431-6200

Karen.jpg
Karen Steil
Realtor
Email: Karen@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)704-5992

Michele.jpg
Michele Barwick
Realtor
Email: Michele@LivingFLR.com
Cell:(321)749-7930
Florida Lifestyle Realty LLC
Jackie Griffin
6500 N. Atlantic Ave. Suite C
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
321-613-5922

The information displayed on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Brevard County, Florida. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Florida Lifestyle Realty LLC in Florida are marked with the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail. Copyright 2014 Space Coast Association of REALTORS®, Inc. All rights reserved.
IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use, and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.com. July 14, 2020
Copyright 7/14/2020 11:08 PM CST New Smyrna Beach Board of REALTORS®, Inc. All rights reserved”. NSBBORMLS data is provided solely for publication on the Internet as a tool for consumers to search and view properties available for sale, which have been listed with NSBBORMLS members. “IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties to consumers that may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by the MLS”